Dutton Park-Fairfield Neighbourhood Plan to be adopted in Brisbane

Since 2015, Brisbane City Council worked with the local community to develop a new neighbourhood plan for the Dutton Park-Fairfield area, which includes parts of South Brisbane, Woolloongabba, Dutton Park, Highgate Hill, Fairfield, Annerley and Yeronga.

You can view a copy of the adopted plan on Council’s website. It will also be live in Council’s eplan on 14 September 2018.

If you have concerns about how this could impact upon your property. Give one of our town planners a call today. 07 3317 0042.

neighbourhood plan